Welcome to the ACSCU Website!

The Association of Christian Schools, Colleges and Universities (ACSCU) was established in 1946 under the guidance of the Almighty God. It recognizes and commits itself to the sacred task of providing quality Christian education and promoting among its members a sense of unity, understanding and fellowship for better service to the community.


ACSCU is still a growing association.  At present it consists of one hundred forty (140) member schools spread over all the sixteen (16) regions of the country:  seven (7) universities, thirteen (13) seminaries,  thirty-nine (39) colleges, and eighty-one (81) basic education schools.

 List of Member Institutions

Member Institutions & their Accredited Programs